Loading Events

All events for Slimming World

« All Events

March 2019

Slimming World

Mon 18th March 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »

July 2019

Slimming World

Mon 29th July 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »

November 2019

Slimming World

Mon 18th November 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »

March 2019

Slimming World

Mon 25th March 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »

August 2019

Slimming World

Mon 5th August 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »

November 2019

Slimming World

Mon 25th November 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »

April 2019

Slimming World

Mon 1st April 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »

August 2019

Slimming World

Mon 12th August 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »

December 2019

Slimming World

Mon 2nd December 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »

April 2019

Slimming World

Mon 8th April 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Mon 30th December 2019

Find out more »